Büros & Kontaktdaten

Geschäftsleitung

Birgit Madsen

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin

Telefon: (040) 36 98 76-0
info@hanseteam.de

Susan Jesche

Vertriebsleitung

Telefon: (0461) 80 79 09-13
jesche@hanseteam.de

Unternehmenssitz

Hanseteam
Partner für Personal GmbH
Neuer Wall 32
20354 Hamburg

Tel.: (040) 36 98 76 - 0

hamburg@hanseteam.de

Personalvermittlung

Bastian Schwarzer

Personalvermittlung

Telefon: (0163) 3 69 87 - 18
schwarzer@hanseteam.de

Personalvermittlung

Hanseteam
Partner für Personal GmbH
Neuer Wall 32
20354 Hamburg

Tel.: (040) 36 98 76 - 0

hamburg@hanseteam.de

Hamburg

Andreas Funk

Niederlassungsleitung

Telefon: (040) 36 98 76 - 26
funk@hanseteam.de

Melanie Moniac

Personaldisposition

Telefon: (040) 36 98 76 - 22
moniac@hanseteam.de

Christine Muhs

Personaldisposition

Telefon: (0151) 72 21 37 49
muhs@hanseteam.de

Hamburg

Hanseteam
Partner für Personal GmbH
Hammerbrookstraße 92
20097 Hamburg

Tel.: (040) 36 98 76 - 0

hamburg@hanseteam.de

Bremen

Carl-Christian Kirst

Niederlassungsleitung

Telefon: (0421) 33 11 5001
kirst@hanseteam.de

Sandra Turhan

Personaldisposition

Telefon: (0421) 33 11 5005
bremen@hanseteam.de

Bremen

Hanseteam
Partner für Personal GmbH
Hansator 5
28217 Bremen

Tel.: (0421) 33 11 50 - 00
Fax: (0421) 33 11 50 - 09

bremen@hanseteam.de

Flensburg

Maigrit Schröder-Wullf

Niederlassungsleitung

Telefon: (0461) 80 79 09 - 11
schroeder-wullf@hanseteam.de

Kirsten Krüger-Trupkovic

Personaldisposition

Telefon: (0461) 80 79 09 - 12
krueger-trupkovic@hanseteam.de

Flensburg

Hanseteam
Partner für Personal GmbH
Ballastkai 5
24937 Flensburg

Tel.: (0461) 80 79 09 - 0
Fax: (0461) 4 93 51 92

flensburg@hanseteam.de

Frankfurt

Chariklia Velliou

Personaldisposition

Telefon: (069) 84 84 76 - 16
frankfurt@hanseteam.de

Maria Boras-Miamis

Personaldisposition

Telefon: (069) 84 84 76 - 12
frankfurt@hanseteam.de

FRANKFURT a.M.

Hanseteam
Partner für Personal GmbH
Hostatostraße 13a
65929 Frankfurt-Höchst

Tel.: (069) 84 84 76 - 0
Fax: (069) 84 84 76 - 10

frankfurt@hanseteam.de

Stralsund

Stefanie Falk

Niederlassungsleitung

Telefon: (03831) 3 03 12 - 11
falk@hanseteam.de

STRALSUND

Hanseteam
Partner für Personal GmbH
Ossenreyerstraße 31
18439 Stralsund

Tel.: (03831) 30 31 20
Fax: (03831) 3 03 12 19

stralsund@hanseteam.de

Rostock

Steven Krienke

Niederlassungsleitung

Telefon: (0381) 25 27 03 - 10
krienke@hanseteam.de

Denise Uecker-Wahl

Personaldisposition

Telefon: (0381) 25 27 03 - 11
uecker-wahl@hanseteam.de

Rostock

Hanseteam
Partner für Personal GmbH
Goethestraße 22
18055 Rostock

Tel.: (0381) 25 27 03 - 0
Fax: (0381) 25 27 03 - 22

rostock@hanseteam.de

© HANSETEAM Partner für Personal