Büros & Kontaktdaten

Geschäftsleitung

Birgit Madsen

Geschäftsführende Gesellschafterin

Telefon: (040) 36 98 76-0
hamburg@hanseteam.de

Peter Löw

Leiter Operatives Geschäft / Prokurist

Telefon: (040) 36 98 76-120
loew@hanseteam.de

Deniz Koc

Vertriebsleiter Deutschland

Telefon: (069) 84 84 76-13
koc@hanseteam.de

Unternehmenssitz

Hanseteam
Partner für Personal GmbH
Neuer Wall 32
20354 Hamburg

Tel.: (040) 36 98 76 - 0
Fax: (040) 37 45 05

hamburg@hanseteam.de

Hamburg

Bastian Schwarzer

Niederlassungsleitung

Telefon: (040) 36 98 76 - 18
schwarzer@hanseteam.de

Christine Muhs

Personaldisposition

Telefon: (040) 36 98 76 - 22
muhs@hanseteam.de

Andreas Funk

Personaldisposition

Telefon: (040) 36 98 76 - 26
funk@hanseteam.de

Birgit Fok

Personaldisposition

Telefon: (040) 36 98 76 - 14
fok@hanseteam.de

Hamburg

Hanseteam
Partner für Personal GmbH
Neuer Wall 32
20354 Hamburg

Tel.: (040) 36 98 76 - 0
Fax: (040) 37 45 05

hamburg@hanseteam.de

Bremen

Robert Deichmöller

Niederlassungsleitung

Telefon: (0152) 09 01 72 69
deichmoeller@hanseteam.de

Bremen

Hanseteam
Partner für Personal GmbH
Hansator 5
28217 Bremen

Tel.: (0421) 33 11 50 - 01
Fax: (0421) 33 11 50 - 09

bremen@hanseteam.de

Flensburg

Maigrit Schröder-Wullf

Niederlassungsleitung

Telefon: (0461) 80 79 09 - 11
schroeder-wullf@hanseteam.de

Kirsten Krüger-Trupkovic

Personaldisposition

Telefon: (0461) 80 79 09 - 12
krueger-trupkovic@hanseteam.de

Edyta Malinowska

Personaldisposition

Telefon: (0461) 80 79 09 - 10
malinowska@hanseteam.de

Ronja Bienemann

Personaldisposition

Telefon: (0461) 80 79 09-14
bienemann@hanseteam.de

Flensburg

Hanseteam
Partner für Personal GmbH
Ballastkai 5
24937 Flensburg

Tel.: (0461) 80 79 09 - 0
Fax: (0461) 4 93 51 92

flensburg@hanseteam.de

Frankfurt

Chariklia Velliou

Personaldisposition

Telefon: (069) 84 84 76 - 0
frankfurt@hanseteam.de

Maria Boras-Miamis

Personaldisposition

Telefon: (069) 84 84 76 - 0
frankfurt@hanseteam.de

FRANKFURT a.M.

Hanseteam
Partner für Personal GmbH
Hostatostraße 13a
65929 Frankfurt-Höchst

Tel.: (069) 84 84 76 - 0
Fax: (069) 84 84 76 - 10

frankfurt@hanseteam.de

Stralsund

Stefanie Falk

Niederlassungsleitung

Telefon: (03831) 3 03 12 - 11
falk@hanseteam.de

Susanne Hulgaard

Personaldisposition

Telefon: (03831) 3 03 12 - 14
hulgaard@hanseteam.de

STRALSUND

Hanseteam
Partner für Personal GmbH
Ossenreyerstraße 31
18439 Stralsund

Tel.: (03831) 30 31 20
Fax: (03831) 3 03 12 19

stralsund@hanseteam.de

Rostock

Steffi Dukatz

Niederlassungsleitung

Telefon: (0381) 25 27 03 - 0
dukatz@hanseteam.de

Denise Uecker-Wahl

Personaldisposition

Telefon: (0381) 25 27 03 - 11
uecker-wahl@hanseteam.de

Rostock

Hanseteam
Partner für Personal GmbH
Goethestraße 22
18055 Rostock

Tel.: (0381) 25 27 03 - 0
Fax: (0381) 25 27 03 - 22

rostock@hanseteam.de

© HANSETEAM Partner für Personal